The other 2 in the group must suck.
Two Aces In Same Foursome
By Kickntrue on 9/21/07
It's a common thing when playing Captain's Choice to practice putting after someone in the group makes a putt. It's also common courtesy to miss on an edge to make the hero feel good. Imagine all the rules broken when Thomas Brady hit a hole-in-one only to have his playing partner step up and match his feat with the next swing. Don't invite Dennis Gerhart to your next promotion party. (AmazingStory)

[ comments ]
volleyhart says:
How demoralizing ...
chipotle mg says:
enjoy it while it lasted, cuz it ain't happening again.
chipotle mg says:
well my playing partner shot a hole in one on a 50 yard hole and then subsequently got hit in the head with an errant tee shot on the next hole. what are the chances of that??
[ post comment ]
    New Products
    Caption This
    World Am
    How Bizarre!
Most Popular: