Roberto De Vicenzo - 40 Years Later
By Kickntrue on 4/2/08
Some things about the rules of golf that don't make sense to me. Some are things that just bug me because they seem trivial, like grounding your club in a hazard. Others just blow me away. Take for example 40 years ago when Roberto De Vicenzo lost The Masters because his partner gave him the wrong score on a hole and he signed it. If this happened today... it would be the biggest story of the decade. (Story)


[ comments ]
no comments posted yet.
[ post comment ]
 
    New Products
    Stats
    Caption This
    World Am
    How Bizarre!
Most Popular:

Subscribe