An Honest Man
Mark Wilson Reveals 2nd Round Incident.
By Kickntrue on 3/7/07
An interesting subplot from this past weekend's Honda Classic win by Mark Wilson was a 2 stroke penalty he assessed himself on Friday when his caddy shared knowledge to playing partner Camilo Villegas. After Wilson hit a shot Camillo asked HIS caddy what club was used, and Wilson's caddy heard and told him it was "an 18 degree". Wilson reported it to an official after the hole.

Check out the full story- very interesting.

My two thoughts:

1)Wow- very honest man
2)What a stupid rule

Full Story

[ comments ]
klangdon says:
3)Fire caddy
DeepRough says:
4) Damn good thing he won!
[ post comment ]
    New Products
    Caption This
    World Am
    How Bizarre!
Most Popular: