Pettersson's Poinked Pellet
By Torleif Sorenson on 6/14/13
Swedish-American PGA Tour star Carl Petterson was interrupted during his second shot at #2 on Thursday at the U.S. Open. And while the statistical probably of this happening is awfully slim, thankfully this situation is covered by Rule 18-5.
But that doesn't make this video any less interesting.
Watched a cool golf video? Tip Your Editor!
[ comments ]
I'm curious as to what the ruling would be had he started his swing a split second sooner and ended up hitting both balls.
I was kinda hoping to see Brandon Crick's ball hit Carl's at the moment of impact...
[ post comment ]